Connect with us


Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (MP3/ZIP/ITUNE)



DailyBaze ads

ALBUM / EP + TRACKLIST: – The Mayor of Lagos Mp3/Zip/Itunes/Stream Audio Download

DailyBaze ads

Headies “Next Rated” award winner Mayorkunis set to deliver his debut album. The afro-pop titan who already has an arsenal of hit in his discography; would be releasing the anticipated set christened “The Mayor of Lagos” on the 16th of November.

The album art and tracklist has been made available by the DMW star; features guests include SarkodieDavidoD’banjPatorankingand his label-mates.

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Maggz – "For Love and Glory"

The album will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018, ahead of the TMOL‘s arrival date. Nonetheless cop a gander of the art and tracklist!

Download Full album + Tracklist below & Enjoy!!!

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: The Big Hash – Young

Track list

1. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – feelings ft. my mum

2. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Sope

3. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Tire

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Fantasy

5. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Aya Mi

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mayorkun – Posh

7. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’banj

8. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Jonze me ft. Sarkodie

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Berita – Songs in the Key of Love

9. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Drama Queen

10. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking

11. DOWNLOAD MP3Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. DMW (Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda)

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mayorkun – Che che

  1. 14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mayorkun – Mama
DailyBaze ads
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Dailybaze.