Connect with us


EP: Tellaman – “Lucid Dream”



DailyBaze ads

EP: Tellaman –

DailyBaze ads

Download EP: Tellaman – Lucid Dream fakaza Zip

South African hip-hop head, Tellaman is out with a new Ep titled “Lucid Dream” The 11 track project features  Nasty C,  Frank Casino,  Erick Rush and J.Something of  Mi Casa with most tracks produced by Tellaman himself. Tracklist of “Lucid Dream by Tellaman” Below!!!

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Claudio x Kenza – Circle of Life

1. Tellaman – Same For You |  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tellaman – No Excuse |  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tellaman – Dandy |  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tellaman – Wena Ft. J Something |  DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  ALBUM Falz – Moral Instruction

5. Tellaman – Hubbly & Bubbly |  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tellaman – I’m Gone Ft. Nasty C |  DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tellaman – Here |  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Tellaman – Devotion |  DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  Ep: Mo Laudi – Dance Inside of You

9. Tellaman – Come Over Ft. Nasty C |  DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tellaman – Let Me Tell It Ft. Frank Casino & Erick Rush |  DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Tellaman – Time For That |  DOWNLOAD MP3

DailyBaze ads
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Dailybaze.